Contact Details

BRAND PARTNERSHIPS

CSL
+353 1 676 6650
Joanne Keegan - joanne@cslhospitality.ie 
Shane Clyne – shane@cslhospitality.ie

TRADE PROMOTIONS & MARKETING OPPORTUNITIES

CRAWL PROMOTIONS
+44 (0) 20 7485 7400
Lisa Paulon – lisa@thecamdencrawl.com

PR & MARKETING

ORCHESTRATE MARKETING & PR (Ireland)
+ 353 1 2839809
Emma Harney - emma@orchestrate.ie
Web: www.orchestrate.ie

FAMILY (UK)
+ 44 20 7729 5963
Keong Woo – keongwoo@familyltd.co.uk
Chris Cuff – chriscuff@familyltd.co.uk

WEBSITE ADVERTISING

SONIC DIGITAL
+ 44 20 7613 0555
Lawrence Cook - lawrence@sonicdigital.co.uk

ARTIST ENQUIRIES & APPLCATIONS

CRAWL PROMOTIONS
Cameron - cameron@thecamdencrawl.com

VOLUNTEERING & GENERAL ENQUIRIES

CRAWL PROMOTIONS

Chris Jakubiak – chris@thecamdencrawl.com
Phil Udell – phil@thecamdencrawl.com

for ticket enquiries, please contact the agency you purchased your ticket from


Back

Visit Our Instagram Gallery